Enduring Programmatic Contributions in Behavior Analysis

This award is given to an agency, department, or facility of an organization that contributes to the ongoing and enduring development of behavior analysis. The award may also be given to a behavior analysis journal or journal publisher, and the SABA Board encourages award recommendations for organizations, journals, etc. operating outside the United States and in languages other than English.


Award Recommendation Details

Current ABAI Full members may make award recommendations here. (Log in using your ABAI portal username and password.)



Center for Studies and Research in Behavior (CEIC), University of Guadalajara (2025)


Teachers College, Columbia University (2024)


Oslo Metropolitan University (2023)


Drake University (2022)


Center for Autism and Related Disorders (2021)


PAXIS Institute (2020)


Oregon Research Institute (2019)


Graduate Program in Behavioral Sciences of the University of Brasilia (2018)


University of North Carolina Wilmington Department of Psychology (2017) 


University of California, Santa Barbara Koegel Autism Center (2016)


Behavioral Pharmacology Research Unit, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine (2014)


University of Sao Paulo Experimental Psychology Graduate Program (2013)


University of North Texas Department of Behavior Analysis (2012)


The Ohio State University (2011)


University of Nevada, Reno Behavior Analysis Program (2010)


Experimental Analysis of Behaviour Research Unit, University of Auckland, New Zealand (2009)


Kennedy Krieger Institute (2008)


May Institute (2007)


Behavior Analysis and Therapy Program of Southern Illinois University (2006)


The New England Center for Children (2005)


West Virginia University Department of Psychology (2004)


Society for the Experimental Analysis of Behavior (2003)


University of Florida (2002)


Eunice Kennedy Shriver's Behavior Technology Group (2001)


University of Kansas (2000)


Princeton Child Development Institute (1999)


Department of Psychology at Western Michigan University (1998)